Accueil > Composition du CETL > Composition du CETL

Composition du CETL

Présidente

Dr Bénédicte Heron

Service de Neuropédiatrie

Hôpital Trousseau

75012 Paris

Tel : 01 40 87 52 86

Mail : benedicte.heron trs.aphp.fr

Vice-présidente

Dr Nadia Belmatoug

Service de Médecine Interne

Hôpital Beaujon

100 Bd Général Leclerc

92110 Clichy

Tel : 01 40 87 52 86

Mail : nadia.belmatoug bjn.aphp.fr

Secrétaire

Pr Brigitte Chabrol, Marseille, brigitte.chabrol ap-hm.fr

Trésorier

Dr François Labarthe, Tours, labarthe med.univ-tours.fr

Membres

Dr Nicole Baumann, baumann ccr.jussieu.fr

Pr Soumeya Bekri, Soumeya.Bekri chu-rouen.fr

Mme Monia Bengherbia, monia.bengherbia bjn.aphp.fr

Pr Marc Berger, mberger chu-clermontferrand.fr

Pr Thierry Billette de Villemeur, thierry.billette trs.aphp.fr

Dr Christine Broissand, christine.broissand nck.aphp.fr

Pr François Feillet, f.feillet chu-nancy.fr

Dr Roseline Froissart, roseline.froissart chu-lyon.fr

Dr Roseline Garnotel, rgarnotel chu-reims.fr

Mme Delphine Genevaz, scientifique vml-asso.org

Pr Dominique Germain, dominique.germain rpc.aphp.fr

Pr Pierre Kaminsky, pierre.kaminsky chu-nancy.fr

Mme Odile Kremp

Dr Pascal Laforêt, pascal.laforet psl.aphp.fr

Pr Thierry Levade, thierry.levade inserm.fr

Dr Olivier Lidove, olidove hopital-dcss.org

Dr Samia Pichard, samia.pichard rdb.aphp.fr

Dr Manuel Schiff, manuel.schiff rdb.aphp.fr

Mme Véronique SImon, veronique.simon apmf-fabry.org

Dr Vassili Valayannopoulos, vassili.valaya nck.aphp.fr

Dr Marie T. Vanier, marie-t.vanier@.inserm.fr